Posted by: danilefrancois | February 25, 2010

New Website

So it seems that every couple months or so I get sick of my website design and remake it. It was just 2 weeks ago that I had redone it for the like bazillionth time. I was happy with the bones of the site and the galleries, but I wanted to add more options so I wouldn’t have to redo it for another year.

So right now I am in the process of putting everything together and hopefully have it ready for launch the first week of March. I am very excited with all the new things, including this blog!

Thanks for reading!

Responses

  1. Great Job Dani!
    The site looks amazing!

  2. Awesome ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

