Posted by: danilefrancois | January 1, 2012

2011, A Year In Review

2011 has been a whirl win of a year for me.
My New Years resolution was to concentrate more seriously on my photography and pursue me dreams.
The start of the year brought me new experiences and encounters with the majestic Niagara Falls.

Morning Glow

The spring brought a big change. I moved across the country to live my dreams in the dreamiest place in Canada., in the heart of the Canadian Rocky Mountains, Lake Louise, Alberta.  I’ve been lucky enough to spend the last 8 and a half months exploring my beautiful new home.

Ice Climbers

Dusty

Valley Rainbows

Wildflower Morn

One Sweet Day

Goodbye Day

Sundance Ridge

Kiss Of Light

Winter Wonderland

 

Expect 2012 to be even better! Many new places to go, mountains to climb and backcountry to explore!!

Have a Happy New Year!! Hope it is all you want it to be!!

 

-dani

Responses

  1. A great year indeed! The photos are all very nice. Best of luck in 2012.


Leave a Reply

Categories

